• 5331 Keystone Drive, Fort Wayne, IN 46825
  • |Contact Us
24/7 Emergency Service Available
260-205-8509

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 10 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Overhead Door has been a great company to work with. They are always prompt, professional, friendly, and get the work taken care of!!"
    Customer: PACIFIC RESIDENTIAL, LP
    Date: 04/12/2021

  • "We have had Overhead Door come out before and knew how important it was to make a customer happy. That’s why when we called them about our garage door problem we had hope they could help. We had 30 year old wood doors and of course are not made anymore. Due to the pandemic ordering doors was 4 to 6 week wait for the color needed. Our salesman talked to the owner of the company and they had two 9’ doors in the warehouse but different colors. Bruce, the manager of Overhead Doors, said if they (us) wanted these doors he would paint them the color we wanted. So we bought the paint dropped it off and 1 week later Overhead doors sent their installer out to put our new garage doors on. They look awesome and we didn’t have to wait 6 weeks. A big THANK YOU to Bruce and his team at Overhead Doors. We would recommend this company to anyone needing work on they doors or new doors installed."
    Customer: RANDY
    Date: 12/05/2020

  • "Very quick and professional installation. Cleaned up after themselves, courteous employees."
    Customer: BRIAN
    Date: 12/04/2020

  • "Had a great experience; easy to schedule, arrived on time, quality work and no mess. Super satisfied."
    Customer: CHAD
    Date: 11/09/2020

  • "Great people, Great service! They have worked on older existing doors of ours and have install multiple styles of new doors for us. Always a pleasure working with them."
    Customer: Gabe
    Date: 07/20/2020

  • "Thank you so much for the prompt service, fair price, and knowledgeable technician. Highly recommend this company."
    Customer: Linda
    Date: 06/11/2020

  • "I went to Overhead Door looking for a simple garage door for my pole barn. The door I had was damaged and barely staying on track. They came out, measured, quoted me a door that was within my budget and much nicer than I thought about putting in my barn, and a few days later it was installed and working perfectly. I couldn’t be happier! Five Stars!! Definitely recommend!!"
    Customer: Jessica
    Date: 03/31/2020

  • "Excellent service! The serviceman (Jack) came at the predicted time. He was professional, quick, and friendly. The price for the service was reasonable and fair. I would gladly recommend Overhead Door based on our experience!"
    Customer: Guy Henry
    Date: 09/20/2019

  • "We are very happy with our new overhead door. They do great work! Would definitely recommend this company."
    Customer: Misty
    Date: 08/20/2019

  • "The work we needed was done in a very timely manner. The young man was very efficient and not only that - he's a veteran."
    Customer: Richard
    Date: 10/29/2018
Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this IBP Ft. Wayne and enter a third-party site. IBP Ft. Wayne and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page